Hoffmantown SS Class

Jun 2022 - Oct 2022

These are studies done for Bill McCulloch's Sunday School class at Hoffmantown Church.

 

The most important study anyone could pursue is the study of God.  Our Lord has been pleased to reveal Himself in His Word.  The Nature and Perfections of God is an attempt to study and teach that revelation.

Sun, Oct 02, 2022
Duration: 45 mins 16 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
Duration: 45 mins 20 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Duration: 46 mins 34 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
Duration: 49 mins 41 secs
Content: 1. Review of Wrath of God to 11:13 (audio), video (11:40), 2. Fear of God to end
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
Passage: Romans 1:18
Duration: 53 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Duration: 46 mins 22 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Duration: 48 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Duration: 50 mins 50 secs
Content: 1. Introduction and Open Theology to 30:09, 2. Concept of Immutability
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
Duration: 50 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs

© 1999-2020 For His Glory

Created by Jeromy H. and Barb A.

Website issues? Please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..